92daf86379 · Nuevo funcionamiento TALANES · Updated 2026-09-27 00:29:48 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?