09dec06a39 · Fix broken yt-dlp configuration · Updated 2026-09-23 22:12:31 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?