b6968a10b3 · Fix VS-Dark style · Updated 2026-11-04 16:51:50 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?